College/University Chair




College/University Chair Nancy Warren

If you are an undergraduate in a two-or four-year regionally accredited educational institution, you can join as a student affiliate of a branch or a student-affiliate-at-large. Students at the institutions listed below may join without paying AAUW dues, although branch and state dues may apply.  For more information , please see MEMBERSHIP.

These Virginia institutions are College and University members of  AAUW

Argosy University
Christopher Newport University
College of William & Mary
Ferrum College
George Mason University
James Madison University
Lord Fairfax Community College
Mary Baldwin College
Marymount University

Norfolk State University
Northern Virginia Community College
Old Dominion University
Piedmont Virginia Community College

Radford University
Randolph College
Roanoke College
Shenandoah University
Sweet Briar College

Thomas Nelson Community College
Tidewater Community College
University of Mary Washington

University of Richmond
University of Virginia

University of Virginia at Wise
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Virginia State University
Washington and Lee University